In SweepBright you can add team members and add a company owner. But what is the difference (in terms of editing, viewing, exporting rights)?
- Can add new teams
- Can edit notifications, assignment of leads, can edit general company settings
- Has access to all contacts and properties of all underlying teams
- Can invite other company owners
- Have access to subscription & invoicing details
- Can export/import contacts within each team
- Each team member can only access the properties and contacts of his assigned team. Therefore contacts and properties are added on the Team-level.
- Can edit team info, add team members, assign properties, change text presets
- Team members cannot export contacts, only company owners can