You just sold or rented a listing? Great! You can archive it so that if you ever need to put that same listing on the market again, the only thing to do is to unarchive it.
- Select the listing you would like to unarchive in Properties
- Go to the property Settings
- At the bottom of the screen, tick the box under the Archive title and hit the Reactivate button
Please do note that the following might result from unarchiving a listing :
- The property will be moved back to the active properties list
- The property will not be automatically re-published. You should re-publish the property to the channels of your choice after unarchiving it.
- Some property portals might charge you for posting the same listing a second time.
More info about archiving and un-archiving from your mobile app can be found here.