For some reasons, it might be necessary to completely redo the publishing or unpublishing of a property to one or more channels. 

Republish

A republish could be necessary when you notice a published property is NOT live despite the fact that it was published before. First you will need to ge to the Publish section and chose the property you want to republish. Uncheck the channel you want to republish and click on Update.


Make sure you get this message:

Now you will need to Publish it again. Check the channel and don't forget to hit Update once again. 

You will now see this message on your screen.

That's your REpublish. Depending on the portal, it can take a few hours to go live. If the property is not live in 24h, contact our support service again. 

_________________________________________________________________

REunpublish

If you notice that a property that you already unpublished is still online you may need to REunpublish it. 

First thing  you will need is to publish it again. Check the channel you want to publish again and hit Publish

Make sure you get this message


Now you need to Unpublish your property. Uncheck the channel you want to unpublish and click on Update 

You will now see this message on your screen. 

That's your REunpublish. Depending on the portal, it can take a few hours to go live. If the property is still not removed from the channel after 24h, contact our support service again. 

This article might help you with other Publishing problems.

Did this answer your question?