1. Go to your Properties
  2. Select or add a new property you'd like to change the settings
  3. Select Settings (Last one in column)
  4. Follow up the Status (from prospect to sold), enter a Mandate, add a Vendor and Buyer  or change the Team settings

5. Also you can Archive your property here. First tick the checkbox you agree unpublishing. This way it is hidden but not deleted! More info here.

Did this answer your question?