Sweepbright allows you to make an image/plan public or keep it for yourself (private). Make sure you put all images and plans public before you publish them if you want them to appear. Mobile and web version follow the same methodology for both plans as images.

This is what we understand as public and private
Public = will be visible to all when published via one or more channels
Private = will only be visible for yourself and teammates 

You can easily switch from one to another in two ways: 

Images 

Web
Select the images you want to move from Public  to Private  and click on Make Private/Make Public

iOS

Drag the image from Public to Private or the other way around 

Plans

Web

Check  Private in the editing field


iOS

Select the plan and click on Make Private/Make Public

Did this answer your question?