A property can be archived (not deleted). This way it is no longer visible (hidden).
It can be unarchived if needed, for instance if you want to put the property back on the market.

  1. Select your Property and go to the ‘Settings’ tab, check the box and click Archive


2. Unarchiving works in the same way. However you need to filter and select 'Show Archived' first. Select the archived property in the filtered list and Unarchive

3. To Reactivate a property select your Property and go to the ‘Settings’ tab, check the box and click Reactivate

Did this answer your question?