In SweepBright you can add team members and add a company owner. But what is the difference (in terms of editing, viewing, exporting rights)?

Company owner

  • Can add new teams
  • Can edit notifications, assignment of leads, can edit general company settings
  • Has access to all contacts and properties of all underlying teams
  • Can invite other company owners¬†
  • Have access to subscription & invoicing details
  • Can export/import contacts within each team

Team member

  • Each team member can only access the properties and contacts of his assigned team. Therefore contacts and properties are added on the Team-level.
  • Can edit team info, add team members, assign properties, change text presets
  • Team members cannot ¬†export contacts, only company owners can

Did this answer your question?